Category: In The Almond Orchard

Crop Progress Report: February 18, 2022

This report covers the conditions and activities observed from February 11, 2022 to February 17, 2022. Written updates will be posted regularly on Fridays throughout bloom and will have a more regionalized focus. Additional updates will be posted as needed....

Crop Progress Report: Feb 11, 2022

This report covers the conditions and activities observed from February 6, 2022 to February 10, 2022. Written updates will be posted regularly on Fridays throughout bloom and will have a more regionalized focus. Additional updates will be posted as needed....

Crop Progress Report: January 31, 2022

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, November 1, 2021 and Monday, January 31, 2022. The next scheduled report will be posted on or around Tuesday, March 1, 2022. In the event of any significant occurrences prior to that date, this site will be updated as soon...

Crop Progress Report: Nov 1, 2021

This is the final report of the 2021 crop year, covering the conditions and observations made between Monday, September 27, and Sunday, October 31, 2021. The next report will be posted on, or around, Monday, January 31, 2022, prior to the start of the 2022 bloom. Read more…...

Crop Progress Report: Sep 27, 2021

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday August 30 and Sunday, September 26, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday, November 1, 2021. In the event of any significant occurrences prior to that date, this site will be updated as soon as possible. Read More....

Crop Progress Report: August 30, 2021

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, June 28 and Sunday, August 1, 2021. The next This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, August 2 and Sunday, August 29, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday, September 27, 2021. In the event...

Crop Progress Report: June 28, 2021

The June 28, 2021 Crop Progress Report covers conditions and observations made between Tuesday, June 1 and Sunday, June 27, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday, August 1, 2021. In the event of any significant occurrences prior to that date, this site will be updated…...

Crop Progress Report: June 1, 2021

The June 1, 2021 Crop Progress Report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, April 26 and Monday, May 31, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday, June 28, 2021. In the event of any significant occurrences prior to that date, this site will be updated...

Crop Progress Report: April 26, 2021

The April 26, 2021 Crop Progress Report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, March 29 and Sunday, April 25, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday, May 31, 2021. In the event of any significant occurrences prior to that date, this site will be updated...